Husserl Circle

Becoming a Member of the Husserl Circle

New members of the Husserl Circle are nominated by current members at the Circle’s annual business meeting and then invited by the Secretary to join the Circle. The annual business meeting is held in conjunction with the Circle’s yearly meetings. The Husserl Circle is a dues paying organization (currently annual dues are $ 40).

First Name Last Name Email
Andreea Aldea Andreea.S.Aldea@dartmouth.edu
Lilian Alweiss alweissl@tcd.ie
Michael Andrews andrews@up.edu
Ian Angus iangus@sfu.ca
Alejandro Arango m.alejandro.arango@gmail.com
Michele Averchi averchi@cua.edu
Esteban Marín Ávila esteban.marin.avila@gmail.com
Giuliano Bacigalupo giulianobacigalupo@googlemail.com
Elizabeth Behnke sppb@openaccess.org
Rudolf Bernet rudolf.bernet@hiw.kuleuven.be
Matteo Bianchin matteo.bianchin@unimib.it
Matt Bower membower@gmail.com
Garrett Bredeson garrett.bredeson@colorado.edu
John Brough broughj@georgetown.edu
Ronald Bruzina rbruzina@pop.uky.edu
Thomas Byrne t.byrne3@gmail.com
Wenjing Cai elan.cai@gmail.com
Stefania Centrone s.centrone@sns.it
Ivan Chvatik chvatik@cts.cuni.cz
Andrea Cimino ciminoan@bc.edu
Richard Cobb-Stevens richard.cobb-stevens@bc.edu
Andres Colapinto acolapinto@hotmail.com
Mariano Crespo mcrespos@me.com
Steven Crowell crowell@pop.ruf.rice.edu
Jairo José Da Silva dasilvajairo1@gmail.com
Daniele De Santis desantid@seattleu.edu
Nicolas de Warren ndewarre@wellesley.edu
James Dodd doddj@newschool.edu
Janet Donohoe jdonohoe@westga.edu
Robert Dostal rdostal@brynmawr.edu
Maxime Doyon maxime.doyon@gmail.com
John Drummond drummond@fordham.edu
Daniel Dwyer dwyerd@xavier.edu
Lester Embree embree@fau.edu
Lawrence Ferrara lawrence.ferrara@nyu.edu
Molly Flynn mflynn@assumption.edu
Saulius Geniusas saulgeniusas@hotmail.com
Daniel Guerriere dguerr@juno.com
Kathleen Haney haney@dt.uh.edu
James Hart hart@indiana.edu
Mirja Hartimo mirja.hartimo@helsinki.fi
George Heffernan heffernan@merrimack.edu
Sara Heinämaa sara.heinamaa@helsinki.fi
Walter Hopp hopp@bu.edu
Carlo Ierna carlo.ierna@gmail.com
Don Ihde kihde@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Hanne Jacobs jacobs.hanne@gmail.com
Julia Jansen julia.a.jansen@gmail.com
Robert Jordan rwjordan@lamar.colstate.edu
Kyle Kavanaugh kyle.kavanaugh@bc.edu
Michael Kelly KELLYNM@bc.edu
Jonathan Kim-Reuter j.kimreuter@gmail.com
Kenneth Knies kniesk@sacredheart.edu
Patrick Knowles pknowles1@mindspring.com
Adam Konopka konopka@fordham.edu;
Kristjan Laasik klaasik@gmail.com
M.J. Larrabee mlarrabe@depaul.edu
Rosemary Lerner rosemary.rizopatron@pucp.edu.pe
Efstathios Livadas livadas@math.upatras.gr
Carlos Lobo carlos.lobo2@wanadoo.fr
Christian Lotz lotz@msu.edu
Sebastian Luft sebastian.luft@marquette.edu
Claudio Majolino Claudio.majolino@univ-lille3.fr
Corijn Mazijk c.m.a.van.mazijk@rug.nl
William McKenna mckennwr@muohio.edu
Sarah McLay smclay@uoregon.edu
Ullrich Melle ullrich.melle@hihe.kuleuven.ac.be
James Mensch jmensch@stfx.ca
Philippe Merz philippe.merz@philosophie.uni-freiburg.de
Algis Mickunas amuali@gmail.com
Ronny Miron mironronny@gmail.com
J.N. Mohanty
Dermot Moran dermot.moran@ucd.ie
Thane Naberhaus naberhaus@msmary.edu
Thomas Nenon tnenon@memphis.edu
Marilyn Nissim-Sabat nissimma@Hotmail.com
Bernhard Obsieger B.Obsieger@gmx.net
Fabrizio Palombi fabriziopalombi@yahoo.it
Andrei Patkul patkul@rambler.ru
Henning Peucker henning.peucker@uni-paderborn.de
Witold Plotka witoldplotka@gmail.com
Luis Rabanaque rabanaque@yahoo.de
Harry Reeder reeder@uta.edu
Sonja Rinofner sonja.rinofner@uni-graz.at
Lanei Rodemeyer rodemeyer@duq.edu
Michael Roubach roubach@mail.huji.ac.il
Jacob Rump jacob.rump@gmail.com
Bob Sandmeyer rsand1@uky.edu
Benjamin Sheredos ben.sheredos@gmail.com
Michael Shim mshim@exchange.calstatela.edu
Eiichi Shimomisse eshimomisse@cox.net
Dennis Skocz skocz@verizon.net.
Jeremy Smith jhsmith@otterbein.edu
Nicholas Smith nicholas.smith@comhem.se
Robert Sokolowski sokolowski@cua.edu
Rochus Sowa Rochus.Sowa@hiw.kuleuven.be
John Rogove johnrogove@aol.com
Jacob Rump jacob.rump@gmail.com
Andrea Staiti andrea.staiti@unito.it
Anthony Steinbock ibexpdx11@yahoo.com
Michela Summa summamichela@gmail.com
Panos Theodoro pantheo@fks.uoc.gr
Robert Tragesser rtagesser@mac.com
Emiliano Trizio trizioe@seattleu.edu
Lubica Ucnik L.Ucnik@murdoch.edu.au
Mark Van Atten Mark.vanAtten@univ-paris1.fr
Jasper Van de Vijver jasper.vandevijver@ua.ac.be
Pol Vandevelde pol.vandevelde@marquette.edu
Shannon Vallor svallor@scu.edu
Gérman Vargas Guillén gevargas2@hotmail.com
Fotini Vassiliou fotini_vassiliou@yahoo.gr
Emilio Vicuna eavicuna@gmail.com
Roberto Walton grwalton@sinectis.com.ar
Osborne Wiggins opwigg01@gwise.louisville.edu
Dallas Willard dwillard@usc.edu
Gina Zavota gzavota@kent.edu
Andrea Zhok andrea.zhok@unimi.it